E Car Insurance - Anyone know this company? UK?

I am a first time driver and just bought my first car, i enjoy been looking on the net for Insurance Quotes and come across a site called E Car Insurance. The quote i got from them seem unbelievable. It is at least lb400-lb500 cheaper than anyone else i hold been quoted from. I just wonder whether this company is legit and if anyone have their insurance already with them. It just seem too good to be true!
Answers:
You have to look at the dynamics of the company first,how do they operate etc?
Who do you contact surrounded by the event of a loss? How long will it take to settle a loss should you suffer one?
Check solvency too! They should be on the stock market except they are likely a private insurance company which is not necessarily a bad piece.You tend to get better service from a company that doesn't have share holders.
it seems ok

but im paying 300 a year theyre charging 1038 !

sod that
They do exsist.

have you tried:

www.moneysupermarket.com

or

www.confused.com

I use them to find vehicle & house insurance.


Related Questions:
Is it possible to draw from motor insurance for a week? (UK)?   Le me know in the region of Medical Insurance for individuals contained by UK/US...complete details contained by simple and lucid article?   Is gibralter part of a set of the uk? my bike insurance let me drive for 45 days at a time within europe but later?   Need a GOOD insurance Co.   to insure furniture contained by transit from UK to Germany?   Any tips for getting insurance for a first time driver? (UK)?